Important News

This side area will be updated with news as it is provided.

Directory of County Surveyors

County Map Adams County Allen County Lake County Porter County La Porte County St. Joseph County Elkhart County LaGrange County Steuben County DeKalb County Noble County Whitley County Kosciusko County Marshall County Starke County Jasper County Newton County Pulaski County Fulton County Jay County Wells County Huntington County Wabash County Blackford County Grant County Miami County Grant County Howard County Carroll County Benton County Tippecanoe County Hamilton County Hendricks County Clinton County Boone County Montgomery County Tipton County Gibson County Madison County Delaware County Randolph County Wayne County Henry County Hancock County Marion County Fountain County Vermillion County Putnam County Vigo County Clay County Owen County Johnson County Shelby County Rush County Franklin County Union County Fayette County Decatur County Dearborn County Ripley County Jennings County Brown County Monroe County Greene County Sullivan County Knox County Ohio County Daviess County Martin County Lawrence County Jackson County Posey County Vanderburgh County Pike County Warrick County Spencer County Dubois County Orange County Perry County Crawford County Washington County Harrison County Floyd County Clark County Scott County Jefferson County Switzerland County

To find out information about a particular County Surveyor, please click on the county at the left, or select from the list below.

Adams Lawrence
Allen Madison
Bartholomew Marion
Benton Marshall
Blackford Martin
Boone Miami
Brown Monroe
Carroll Montgomery
Cass Morgan
Clark Newton
Clay Noble
Clinton Ohio
Crawford Orange
Daviess Owen
Dearborn Parke
Decatur Perry
DeKalb Pike
Delaware Porter
Dubois Posey
Elkhart Pulaski
Fayette Putnam
Floyd Randolph
Fountain Ripley
Franklin Rush
Fulton Scott
Gibson Shelby
Grant Spencer
Greene St. Joseph
Hamilton Starke
Hancock Steuben
Harrison Sullivan
Hendricks Switzerland
Henry Tippecanoe
Howard Tipton
Huntington Union
Jackson Vanderburgh
Jasper Vermillion
Jay Vigo
Jefferson Wabash
Jennings Warren
Johnson Warrick
Knox Washington
Kosciusko Wayne
LaGrange Wells
Lake White
LaPorte Whitley